samandjack.net
Reviewer: delaine (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 2:57 am · On: Chapter 7

A really fun romp. I feel like I've been on a holiday just reading through it. Thanks.

Author's Response: We are very glad you enjoyed it. And it's nice to hear from someone new. Thank you!

Reviewer: delaine (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 2:13 am · On: Chapter 1

Fun, adventure, and romance: what more could we want. Looking forward to the plot thickening.

Reviewer: steadfast (Signed) · Date: Jan 20, 2012 9:09 am · On: Chapter 1

I just got out of the hospital, and I was SOOO happy to come home to this story. Thank you!

Author's Response: I hope hospital stays aren't catching. I was in the hospital for 3 weeks. We hope you get well fast! Glad to have you back. z & P

Reviewer: PaulineFitz (Signed) · Date: Jan 20, 2012 6:25 am · On: Chapter 7

You made a great yarn from my ramblings Z. Your deserve the full stars.xo

Author's Response: I can always count on you to perk me up when I'm down. You are special! xo ziva

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Jan 18, 2012 7:14 pm · On: Chapter 7

There sure better be more Captain Jack, or I may have to come find you both and haunt you forever, I am addicted and loving every minute. Thanks P & Z you both are amazing authors :)

Author's Response: I admit it's pretty hard to deny a fan as true as you. We are considering your request, but right now P has other things to deal with, and I am writing a Western. The working title is "General Hammond's Wild West Show". In the meantime I will finish posting "Another Bad Day", and then I have had a request to post "When In Rome", so I may post that one next. Once again, thanx for always being here for us, Lynn. You are the best! hugs, P & z

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Jan 17, 2012 7:23 pm · On: Chapter 6

Jack is not the only one whom wants them to get away from Rodney...Daniel I can deal with...the lemon hater not so much ;)

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Jan 16, 2012 7:26 pm · On: Chapter 5

Oh what fun trying is :)

Author's Response: Oh yes, I remember those trying days! Wish I could get them back.

Reviewer: KRel007 (Signed) · Date: Jan 16, 2012 7:31 am · On: Chapter 1

another one finally...been hoping there would be more!! Jealous Jack, I can see that easily..but a pregnancy to mark Sam as his...well...then again there is a dark side to him. I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: And even though some of us won't admit it, we love that dark side of Jack.. And yet he says he's not complicated. Yeah, right! We are sorry this story in the series has taken us so long to finish, but RL has been a bi**h lately. Thanx for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Jan 15, 2012 9:03 am · On: Chapter 4

I will admit, I love a jealous Jack, but getting Sam pregnant just so she does not look at another guy does not seem to be a wise decision :(

Author's Response: What would I do without you! Thanx a million for the reviews. I am enjoying this sight with one exception; readers don't usually review. Why is that? I just don't get it. This is a great public forum for folks who like sam and jack, so why don't we communicate a little? Just saying...

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Jan 15, 2012 9:01 am · On: Chapter 3

Hot! Hot! Hot! and I love it :)

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Jan 15, 2012 8:59 am · On: Chapter 2

Darn those two ;) They do love each other I can tell...just cannot get themselves to open up to the other.

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Jan 15, 2012 8:56 am · On: Chapter 1

Whoo Hoo another Captain Jack story, this fan is truly excited :)


You must login (register) to review.