samandjack.net
Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2013 6:56 pm · On: Chapter 23

Ho ! How I love those little interludes, even though they're Kipling me. More please



Author's Response: As you can see, I've been MIA since May. Lots happening in my life that took all my available time. Things have settled now and I'll try to finally finish this story!

Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: Apr 25, 2013 7:50 pm · On: Chapter 22

Nice little twist from the episode here. Loved the moment between them. Don't know what to think or say about Martouf and Lantash :-(

And Awishaway is not the only one reading this fic :-D



Author's Response: Glad to see you're still one of my readers! Thanks!

Author's Response: Glad to see you're still one of my readers! Thanks!

Reviewer: Awishaway (Signed) · Date: Apr 03, 2013 12:21 pm · On: Chapter 22

Ah Marty what a twerp!!! Glad Sam is seing a different side of him. He is useless. lol Compared to Jack he is nothing. More soon please.

Author's Response: Soon, honey, although I think you're the only one reading. : D Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Awishaway (Signed) · Date: Mar 18, 2013 12:14 pm · On: Chapter 20

So close and yet so far. Awesome Chapter thank you for posting loved it and especially loved no Marty moments. lol

Author's Response: Glad that you're still reading and enjoying the story. Real life has been a real b**** lately, so I haven't been able to keep up with posting as I should, but I will continue to post even if infrequently. Thanks again for reviewing.

Reviewer: Awishaway (Signed) · Date: Mar 13, 2013 11:06 am · On: Chapter 19

Darn now I am all caught up and there is no more to read this is a very riveting story and I am enjoying it immensely couldn't stop even to review each chapter except for Martouf interfering and Jacks I must not give in to my feelings I love it and can not wait to read more. Please continue to update as you have a chance. The birdman was very interesting. To bad Sam was so sick and could not talk to him more. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the birdman. I got a little bored with the known storyline and interjected something original. More will be coming along slowly. Thanks for your review again.

Reviewer: Awishaway (Signed) · Date: Mar 06, 2013 12:55 pm · On: Chapter 1

Just got a chance to start reading this love it. Can't wait to read more and am so glad I have a ways to catch up. Pics are awesome. Great job all around.

Author's Response: Thank you from both of us, writer and illustrator. It's slow coming along, but we'll finish it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: Feb 04, 2013 6:31 pm · On: Chapter 17

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO ?%?$#*$&%* *%Y*&$#T&$*%?&#

Damn it. And I was soooooo hoping she would go through that puddle with him.



Author's Response: That would have been interesting enough for a full new story. Glad you're still reading.

Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2013 10:43 am · On: Chapter 14

You know Jack, I thought you knew your captain better then this. Think man. *glares*

Sam, it's good to have so many good friends you can count on. :-D



Author's Response: Arguments are never fun! Except for us, the readers. : )

Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2013 10:13 am · On: Chapter 13

SHE REMEMBERS *happy dance*

Still loving this fic, though RL getting in the way of reading it as fast as I would like.



Author's Response: RL has been a real problem for all of us, it seems. I'm very happy that someone is still reading the story. Hope you continue to enjoy it. That will encourage me to finish writing it!

Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: Nov 09, 2012 8:25 pm · On: Chapter 7

Now I see my first thoughtw seemed to be true. *glares at Martouf* Also glares at Gen for ending a very nice little scene



Author's Response: LOL! Sorry about disappointing you. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: Nov 03, 2012 8:19 pm · On: Chapter 6

Bunch of roosters' fight. MEN ! LOL

Also loved the archeologist's enthousiasm LOL



Author's Response: The Tok'ra guy was channeling Daniel Jackson. : )

Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: Nov 03, 2012 7:21 pm · On: Chapter 5

*is getting all excited*



Author's Response: Good! You'll love chapter 7.

Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: Nov 03, 2012 5:00 pm · On: Chapter 4

Still sad about the whole thing :-( Wondering how it will turn out.



Author's Response: There will be lots of ups and downs. I still don't know how it will turn out myself. We'll see.

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Nov 02, 2012 4:11 pm · On: Chapter 6

I hate that he left her alone with Lantesh...something tells me it definitely will not be a good thing :(

Author's Response: Jack hated it too! : )

Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: Oct 27, 2012 6:37 pm · On: Chapter 2

Noooooooooo *cries*



Author's Response: Oh, do not weep my sweet! Much more to come.

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Oct 25, 2012 6:43 pm · On: Chapter 5

Never like Martouf, so I hope Jack can get Sam home and soon.

Author's Response: I'm afraid Martouf will be a thorn in Jack's side throughout the story, but they go make it back home. Barely.

Reviewer: FFlover (Signed) · Date: Oct 21, 2012 7:33 pm · On: Chapter 1

SSSQQQUUEEEEE !!!! You're both back, and with the sequel. Good thing I thought of coming here tonight, after so many months away. Now please tell me it's the end of that Ashrak pretty please. But please tell me everyone will be well. *batts eyelashes*

Good work  you too. Next chapters will have to wait tomorrow though. Nighty night



Author's Response: Welcome! Hope you enjoy the rest of the story. Many more chapters to come.

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Oct 15, 2012 7:36 pm · On: Chapter 4

I love how protective Jack is of Sam and wanting to keep his eye on her at all times, and he had me laughing when he offered his shoulder to cry on or wipe her nose with ;)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed this chapter. Sorry for the delay in responding and posting this week. VERY busy lately, and I was out of town, but I promise to keep up with the chapters weekly from now on. Hugs.

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2012 6:49 pm · On: Chapter 3

Will always be here, no worries :) Sam just has to go home with Jack, she just has too :( My heart did break a little at the end when Jack got a moment alone with Sam holding her close.

Author's Response: Glad I could give you a little of what we almost never got from the episodes. Thank you again for reviewing. Just posted chapter four. Happy reading!

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Oct 03, 2012 7:16 pm · On: Chapter 2

How sad...and poor Jack not even allowed to be near her :(

Author's Response: Things get better. Thank you for continuing to review. You're still the only one. I just posted chapter three. Sorry for the delay. RL interfered again!

Reviewer: Lynn0319 (Signed) · Date: Sep 30, 2012 8:30 am · On: Chapter 1

Please oh please tell me there is more. I have been away from the site for awhile and was so excited to see this one, and now you have me dying to read more. Awesome pics too, so please thank Amiga as well :)

Author's Response: Of course there's more! And thank you so much for reviewing. You're the only one so far, but I hope more will soon. Go ahead and read chapter two. I'm posting it right away.


You must login (register) to review.